Vegan Family Sharing Box

39.95

Introducing our Family-sized Treat Boxes – perfect for sharing!

Each product has been carefully selected from companies who really care as much about the environment as you do – so palm oil, gelatine, eggs or dairy AND the packaging has been carefully considered too.

We dispatch our packages within 3-5 working days from point of purchase and delivery charges are included in the price of the hamper.

90 in stock

Description

Our Vegan Family Sharing Boxes Contain;

Candy Kittens Gourmet Sweet Sharing Bags x 2 125g

Doisy & Dam Snaps Sharing Bag Crunchy Dark Chocolate Shards  x 2 80g

Doisy & Dam Ballers Sharing Bag Dark Chocolate Crunchy Balls x 1 75g

Indie Bay Chocolate Pretzels x 2 31g

Daisy & Dam Nuttercups x 2 30g

Supertreats Chocolate Bar x 2 40g

Cocoba Hot Chocolate Spoon with Marshmallows x 2 50g

Rhythm 108 Hazelnut Chocolate Truffle Bar x 2 100g

*See the above list for accurate hamper contents in place of photo reference but is still to the hampers value amount

For Allergens see below: 

Candy Kittens Wild Strawberry – https://vbag.ie/shop/candy-kittens-wild-strawberry/

Candy Kittens Blueberry Bliss – https://vbag.ie/shop/candy-kittens-blueberry-bliss/

Doisy and Dam Ballers – https://vbag.ie/shop/hazelnut-nuttercups/

Doisy and Dam Snaps – https://vbag.ie/shop/snaps-sharing-bag/

Cococba Vegan Chocolate Spoon – https://vbag.ie/shop/vegan-marshmallow-hot-chocolate-spoon/

Supertreats Silky Smooth Chocolate Bar – https://vbag.ie/shop/super-treats-carob-chocolate-bar/

Doisy and Dam Diddies

Maple, Toasted Rice and Pink Salt – https://vbag.ie/shop/doisy-and-dam-maple-toasted-rice-and-pink-salt-diddies/

Rhythm 108 Almond Biscotti Tea Biscuits – https://vbag.ie/shop/rhythm-108-almond-biscotti-tea-biscuits/

Rhythm 108 M’lk Hazelnut Truffle Bar – https://vbag.ie/shop/rhythm-108-mlk-truffle-bar/

Indie Bay Easy Cheesy Pretzels – https://vbag.ie/shop/easy-cheesy-crunchy-pretzels/

Indie Bay Dark Chocolate Pretzels – https://vbag.ie/shop/indie-bay-chocolate-pretzels/

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegan Family Sharing Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *